Our Team

What's up! Here's the team that powers Big Sky Youth Empowerment. We're a group of folks who come from all walks of life with the same goal: Empowering our community.

 
BYEP_STAFF__0002_Pete.jpg

Pete MacFadyen, M.C., LCPC

Founder/Executive Director
pete.macfadyen@byep.org

BYEP_STAFF__0003_Katie.jpg

Katie DiBerardinis, M.Ed., NCSC

Program Director
katie@byep.org

BYEP_Staff__0008_Greg.jpg

Greg Smith

Operations Manager
greg@byep.org

BYEP_Staff__0006_Robin.jpg

Robin BAUman

Program Manager
robin@byep.org

BYEP_Staff__0005_Kayla.jpg

Kayla Bradley

Program Manager
kayla@byep.org

BYEP_Staff__0007_Ellie.jpg

Ellie Shattuck

Program Manager
ellie@byep.org

BYEP_Staff__0003_Brian.jpg

Brian Koch

Program Manager
brian@byep.org

BYEP_Staff__0002_McKenzie.jpg

McKenzie Ball

Business Development + Events Manager
mckenzie@byep.org